Home > Resources > Chapters > Delta Upsilon - Eastern Kentucky University

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
103 Rowlett Building
Eastern KY University
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
March 04, 1972
Delta Upsilon Nikê Response
In 1968, local society Kappa Phi Delta was established at Eastern Kentucky University, in Richmond, Kentucky. Over the next three years it developed an enviable record, becoming the largest women’s Greek organization on campus while competing with six NPC groups. The group then set its sights on affiliating with a national organization. It successfully petitioned Kappa Alpha Theta and Delta Upsilon Chapter was installed in 1972.
Delta Upsilon Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Delta Upsilon Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2016 Golden Kite Award
  • 2014 Silver Kite Award
  • 2012 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2010 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2008 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2004 Most Improved in Scholarship
  • 1988 Golden Kite Award
  • 1986 Standards Award
  • 1986 Efficiency Award without House
Delta Upsilon Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Delta Upsilon Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Finke, Kerri
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      2004 - 2005
  • Marshall, Judith
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      1980 - 1981
  • Mountjoy, Lencia
    • College District President
      1990 - 1993
  • Perry, April
    • College District President
      1993 - 1996