Home > Resources > Chapters > Epsilon Lambda - Dickinson College

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta - Dickinson College
PO Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896
November 20, 1982
Epsilon Lambda Nikê Response
Dickinson College in Carlisle, Pennsylvania was founded just days after the signing of the Treaty of Paris in 1783, making Dickinson the first college created in the new United States of America. Its sponsor — Dr. Benjamin Rush — was a proponent of equal education for women — making the college a superb location for the Fraternity‚Äôs Epsilon Lambda Chapter, installed in 1982.
Epsilon Lambda Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Epsilon Lambda Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2016 Silver Kite Award
  • 2014 Silver Kite Award
  • 2012 Silver Kite Award
  • 2010 Golden Kite Award
  • 2008 Soaring Kite Award
  • 2008 Improvement in Recruitment and Membership Selection
  • 2006 Number One in Scholarship
  • 2006 Excellence in Ritual Appreciation
Epsilon Lambda Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Epsilon Lambda Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Blanck, Jennifer
    • Chapter Bylaws Supervisor
      1992 - 1995
  • Chesla, Elizabeth
    • Chapter Bylaws Supervisor
      1992 - 1994
  • Clark, Kathryn
    • State Chairman
      1993 - 1996
  • Condon, Tara
    • Foundation Trustee
      2016 -
  • Countouris, Anne
    • Alumnae District President
      2003 - 2004
  • Kliphon, Patricia
    • Foundation Trustee
      2012 - 2015