Home > Resources > Chapters > Epsilon Mu - Princeton University

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta, c/o Kate Woolford
5152 Frist Campus Ctr
Princeton, NJ 08544
March 26, 1983
Epsilon Mu Nikê Response
When Epsilon Mu Chapter was installed at Princeton University in 1983, it became not only the first women’s fraternity on the Princeton campus, but also the first Theta chapter in the state of New Jersey. Princeton — one of the original American Colonial Colleges — was founded in 1746.
Epsilon Mu Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Epsilon Mu Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2012 Bronze Kite Award
  • 1994 Golden Kite Award
  • 1992 Panhellenic Award
  • 1992 Golden Kite Award
  • 1990 Forward Award without a House
Epsilon Mu Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Epsilon Mu Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Dick, Jane
    • Alumnae District President
      1997 - 1998
    • Alumnae District Officer
      1998 - 2000 (CalifNo)
    • Foundation Trustee
      2000 - 2002
    • Fraternity Vice-President Alumnae
      2000 - 2002
    • Nominating Committee Secretary
      2003 - 2004
    • Nominating Committee Secretary
      2005 - 2006
    • Nominating Committee Vice Chairman
      2007 - 2008
    • Nominating Committee Chairman
      2009 - 2010
    • Nominating Committee Chairman
      2011 - 2012
    • Fraternity Vice President
      2014 -