Home > Resources > Chapters > Zeta Sigma - Ohio Northern University

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta
402 W College Ave Unit 1077
Ada, OH 45810-6052
April 23, 1994
Zeta Sigma Nikê Response
At Ohio Northern University, located in west-central Ohio, Zeta Sigma Chapter became the fourth new link added to the Fraternity chain during the 1993-1994 academic year. It had been 30 years since a new Greek organization came to Ohio Northern, which is unusual for having been founded as a coeducational institution in 1871.
Zeta Sigma Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Zeta Sigma Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2014 Silver Kite Award
  • 2012 Golden Kite Award
  • 2010 Golden Kite Award
  • 2010 Excellence in Administration
  • 2008 Silver Kite Award
  • 2008 Improvement in Membership Programming
  • 2006 Excellence in Public Relations
  • 2002 Golden Kite Award
  • 2000 Excellence in Continuous Recruitment Award
  • 1998 Alumnae Cooperation/Relationship Award
Zeta Sigma Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Zeta Sigma Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Bishop, Megan
    • Nominating Committee Member
      2016 - 2016
  • Wushinske, Mandy
    • Membership District Director
      2004 - 2007
    • College District President
      2007 - 2010
    • Fraternity Vice-President Education
      2010 - 2011
    • Fraternity Vice President
      2012 -
    • Foundation Trustee
      2012 - 2014
    • Foundation Trustee
      2014 - 2016
    • Enterprise Risk Management Committee Chairman
      2014 -