Home > Resources > Chapters > Zeta Upsilon - Univ. of Texas-Dallas

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta-Zeta Upsilon
800 W Campbell Rd., SU 1.610
Richardson, TX 75080
March 09, 1996
Zeta Upsilon Nikê Response
In January 1996, an extension team successfully introduced Kappa Alpha Theta to a local sorority, Beta Chi, at the University of Texas at Dallas. As a result, Zeta Upsilon Chapter was installed, becoming the second Panhellenic group at UT Dallas and the seventh Theta chapter in Texas.
Zeta Upsilon Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Zeta Upsilon Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2016 Silver Kite Award
  • 2014 Golden Kite Award
  • 2012 Golden Kite Award
  • 2010 Golden Kite Award
  • 2008 Silver Kite Award
  • 2008 Excellence in Scholarship Programming
  • 2006 Number One in Scholarship
  • 2006 Golden Kite Award
  • 2006 Excellence in Administration
  • 2002 Ritual Appreciation Award without House
  • 2002 Public Relations Award
  • 2002 Most Improved Alumnae Relations Award
Zeta Upsilon Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Zeta Upsilon Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Hart, Julia
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      2014 - 2015