Home > Resources > Chapters > Zeta Omega - Loyola Marymount University

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta, Zeta Omega Chapter
1 LMU Dr., Student Prog. & Leadership
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2623
March 11, 2000
Zeta Omega Nikê Response
In 2000, Zeta Omega Chapter was installed at Loyola Marymount University in Los Angeles, becoming the sixteenth college chapter in California. Zeta Omega was Kappa Alpha Theta’s first chapter in the new millennium. Attendees at one of the largest installation banquets in Fraternity history celebrated the new chapter and the 72 new initiates.
Zeta Omega Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Zeta Omega Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2014 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2002 Most Improved Scholarship Award
Zeta Omega Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Zeta Omega Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Broussard, Kateri
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      2003 - 2005
    • Public Relations District Director
      2005 - 2008
    • Advisory Board Trainer
      2010 - 2014
    • College District Director
      2014 -
  • Cope, Lindsey
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      2002 - 2003
  • Frank, Christiane
    • Alumnae District Director
      2012 - 2013
    • Alumnae District Director
      2013 - 2016