Home > Resources > Chapters > Eta Lambda - ~

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
981 Fremont St
Santa Clara, California 95050-4812
November 16, 2003
Eta Lambda Nikê Response
In 2003 the Fraternity welcomed Eta Lambda Chapter, comprising women studying at Santa Clara University, located near San Francisco Bay. The University, founded in 1851 as Santa Clara College, is California’s oldest institution of higher learning, established on the site of an original California mission. In 1961 women were accepted, and Santa Clara became the first coeducational Catholic university in California.
Eta Lambda Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Eta Lambda Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2008 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2006 Improvement in Risk Management Programming
Eta Lambda Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Eta Lambda Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Bollinger, Linda
    • Educational Leadership Consultant
      2007 - 2009
    • Administrative District Director
      2010 - 2011
    • Advisory Board Trainer
      2014 - 2017
    • College District Director
      2017 -
  • Murphy, Sarah
    • Nominating Committee Member
      2016 - 2016
  • Power, Kellie
    • Budget District Director
      2016 - 2016
    • Budget District Director
      2016 - 2017