Home > Resources > Chapters > Eta Nu - Lake Forest College

« Prev Chapter    Next Chapter »
Kappa Alpha Theta - Eta Nu
555 North Sheridan Rd
Lake Forest, IL 60045-2338
November 20, 2004
Eta Nu Nikê Response
Eta Nu Chapter was established in 2004 at Lake Forest College in Lake Forest, Illinois. The college’s history began in 1857, when the City of Lake Forest and the college were both conceived by Presbyterian leaders living in Chicago. Apparently the founders considered nineteenth-century Chicago and its population of 28,000 too distracting for focused learning and selected a site 30 miles north, near Lake Michigan, for their new college and community.
Eta Nu Notable Thetas Show All
Theta's notables from your chapter. Click an individual for further information.
Eta Nu Grand Convention Awards
Theta has been presenting awards to college chapters at Grand Convention since 1917. Award categories have changed frequently. The following listing includes only those who finished first.
  • 2012 Bronze Kite Award
  • 2008 Silver Kite Award
Eta Nu Historical Documents from the Archives
Click to view a variety of historical documents about your chapter.
Shared Eta Nu Chapter Photos
Chapter Heritage

Select a report that summarizes the content found on your specific chapter page. You can choose a complete report that includes all attached documents or a summary report with images.

PDF - complete
PDF - summary

The content provided on this page is from the Kappa Alpha Theta archives. If you have additional information to share or have questions, please contact archives@kappaalphatheta.org.

Fraternity Officers

Listed in alphabetical order are members from your chapter who have served in selected fraternity-level officer positions.
  • Ochs, Erica
    • Administrative District Director
      2011 - 2011
    • Budget District Director
      2012 - 2013
    • Chapter Compliance Committee Chairman
      2013 - 2016
    • Fraternity Vice President
      2016 -
  • West, Elizabeth
    • Director of Alumnae Collegiate Connections
      2010 - 2011